Back to Resort Website - I-90 Exit 0, Mullan, ID 83846 | 203-744-1301

Buy Lift Tickets

LIFT TICKETS: 2022-23 WINTER SEASON

Reserve now for the best rates and enjoy peace of mind by reserving in advance!

NOTE: All online tickets must be reserved by 8am PST the day before your arrival. (EX: you need to reserve by Friday at 7:59am for Saturday.) 

There will be a limited number of tickets available for Day-Of purchase at the Ticket window. These tickets are sold first come first-serve. Weekends and holidays are our busy periods, please check our social media and website for day off ticket availability as well as weather and snow conditions 

Mid-week no reservation is required as we do not sell out. Tickets will be available every day at the window. For the best rates pre-purchase online.

Specials on tickets like our "Bring a Friend Thursday" is not available online. 


 

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Monday, Jan 30

Tuesday, Jan 31
$52.00
Wednesday, Feb 1
$52.00
Thursday, Feb 2
$52.00
Friday, Feb 3
$52.00
Saturday, Feb 4
$63.00
Sunday, Feb 5
$63.00
Monday, Feb 6
$52.00
Tuesday, Feb 7
$52.00
Wednesday, Feb 8
$52.00
Thursday, Feb 9
$52.00
Friday, Feb 10
$52.00
Saturday, Feb 11
$63.00
Sunday, Feb 12
$63.00
No Online Tickets for Date Selected!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

To pick up tickets please bring all required ID, including college and military, to the ticket windows on the day your ticket is for.

Tickets cannot be picked up in advance.